INSIDE LIFE

Only God knows where he got his brains from?🤷‍♂️
Haba, was it not the same book we read?
Cos’ I don’t understand, was it not the same classes we attended?

What if I told you that “this guy you are looking at, nah my childhood friend be that oo, would you have believed?”
Only God knows how his story became a success almost immediately he came back from his home-town😞😞
Even his wife, I was the first person to ask her out back then in school

I wonder how it has always been Erinayo that all guys always ask out🤔🤔
We are friends of 4, and yet the best always goes to her first?
Wetin she use do head, wey we no get?
In fact her boobs and yansh, no reach Biola own
She no even fair reach Chinyere
What am I even saying, naturally, she no beautiful reach Opeyemi
Yet, she knows how to seduce guys to go for her first. Stupid ashewo
Inside life

We both applied for this job and got employed the same day
In fact, I was ahead of her initially
Suddenly, she started putting on tight trousers
Before I know it, she is now the Branch Manager
Am sure, she is using juju
How on earth will I introduce you to a business
And you will be making more than me?😳😳🤷‍♂️
Have been in this business years before I introduced you to it
And I was told but I wouldn’t listen
See the end now, you’ve been using my glory, ehn
Nah me no even get sense🤦‍♂️
Shebi you are from a background of IFA, oniranu.
Inside life.

Bode is the last born of the family but he is richer than all of his siblings, I still don’t understand how it happened.
Hope its not what am thinking oo, maybe nah ritual Bode do
Had it been I knew Rachel would come for the money I was owing her
Shebi I would’ve collected the money Emeka dashed me,
but how can Emeka dash me #2000 as rich as he is? Oga ooo

This life is full of ups and downs, destiny can never be changed but delay.
Accept what life throws at you and be thankful because this life can be funny at times.
Change is inevitable, anything can happen at anytime.
You’ve gat a life to live inside this life.
Be focus and live your life as it is.

©Noble-Pen 2020
✍️✍️✍️✍️✍

3 thoughts on “INSIDE LIFE

Leave a comment